Aviation Safety – Aviation Law – Networking

If you would like to become a member, please use the online Membership Application Form.

Recent News


Christopher Hart Confirmed as NTSB Chairman

The International Air & Transportation Safety Bar Association congratulates Christopher Hart on his confirmation by the U.S. Senate as the 13th Chairman of the National Transportation Safety Board (NTSB). Chairman Hart is eminently qualified to lead the NTSB during this transformative period in aviation. He served as a member of the NTSB from 1990 to […]


2014 Joseph T. Nall Safety Award Recipient

IATSBA is proud to announce that the 2014 Joseph T. Nall Safety Award will go to Randy Greene, Chief Executive Officer of Safeflight Instrument Corporation, and his father Leonard Greene who started the company. Leonard Greene is best known for inventing the first stall warning system. The company he founded, Safeflight Instrument Corporation, has designed […]


2014 Air and Transportation Law Conference “On Broadway”

Aviation Law and Regulation – Past, Present and Future Register today to join your friends and colleagues for the November 12- November 14, 2014 IATSBA Air and Transportation Law Conference in New York, New York. Online registration is now available. Please register and make your hotel arrangements early. This year, we have a new venue […]